top of page
  • Admin

ZARI'S HEART TOUCHING MESSAGE TO TANASHA

Updated: Aug 20, 2020


After Tanasha Donna's breakup with Tanzanian singer Diamond Platinumz, Socialite Zari Hassan pens down a warm felt message to Tanasha. She wrote,

Hello, my younger sister, I am sincerely touched by what happened to you. What befell you is excruciatingly painful Especially for a pretty young woman like you. I'm greatly sorry for you dear but I want you to know that Paper fire does not burn for long. That is Diamond's love to say. I had warned you in advance but you ignored me. Maybe you thought I still had feelings for him. Now see the horrible situation in which he has put you! I wouldn't like to sound boastful but I believe I'm the only woman who could handle Diamond.

I loved that boy as though he were my own son and showered him with motherly love. Unfortunately, he still got the courage to cheat on me with girls who knew nothing about life. On countless times I sat him down and advised him.

I knew he was still immature to reason like a father and hubby. I know you will agree with me that he's hardworking beneath the blankets. He's undisputedly blessed. But his pride and ridiculous weakness for women will lead to his downfall You are a single mother too but pick yourself up and wipe the dust. Put pieces of your broken heart together and focus on your dreams. Look for opportunities and network globally and transform yourself.

Many great women of our days started as broken women. I won't advise you to stay away from men because we have good men with true love, almost everywhere.

My sister, use your brain properly and exercise the virtue of patience. Don't let your beauty deceive you into accepting every pair of trousers just because they're rich. Lest you become a laughing stock of those who are waiting for your downfall.

Good character is better than a fat wallet. Remember nothing is running away my sister. Men, however rich they may be, are not women's financial breakthrough.

When you depend on a man for everything. You give him the power to mistreat and humiliate you.

108 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page