top of page
  • Nakirya Maria Gorret

Bad Black to wed her 23-year-old toyboy

Updated: Sep 9, 2020


Snapchat Queen Shanita Namuyimbwa aka Bad Black has finally announced her wedding date after decades of street vending.


Socialite Bad Black well known for loving younger men has decided to superglue on her 23-year-old toyboy whom she says is a loving gentleman she cannot afford to lose.

She has promised to be loyal to this young lad only identified as Asha. Their wedding ceremony is to take place when she clocks 40 years of age.

After clocking 30 years, some people expected her to settle down and find a lover to spend the rest of her life. Surprisingly, she stunned her fans when she revealed that she isn’t ready to get married. She claimed that her brains were still immature to handle marriage responsibilities.


Nevertheless, fans doubt Bad Black’s devotion to Asha. They claim that she can never stop her Kandahar vending business. Bad Black has confirmed that for the remaining nine years, she will concentrate on her new love.


‘‘I will be loyal to my Asha until I clock 40 and officially marry. I can wait for these 9 years. I believe I have had enough of men, now ready to focus on my other dreams.’’ Bad black said.

She also exposed the circumstances that forced her into prostitution, exposing the pain she has gone through as a thigh vendor.

Bad Black explained said that her mother forced her into prostitution. She was always being mistreated at home, she was denied food and even quality education.

‘‘I left home because of torture from my mother. She had turned me into church drums, banging my head for minor mistakes,’’ Bad Black explained.


Well as most girls go to streets and start prostitution for commercial reasons, the case was different for the ‘‘Masoolo Queen’’. Child abuse pushed her to Kampala streets.


She says she has never been happy with the work she does because it has seriously tarnished her name.


She is requesting the media, politicians and the general public to help prostitutes to stop their work.

‘‘Torture at home forced me to the night street where I started to work as a prostitute. I believe no lady has ever dreamt of selling her goodies for cash, circumstances force them.” Bad black told the media.


Bad Black added that she is no longer interested in prostitution. She has got all that she wanted from men. God has blessed her with beautiful kids from multiple fathers.


The city socialite has billions of money fleeced from different white men and in 2016, she was declared as one of Kampala's biggest spenders. She is now a loaded lady, only looking for a man to settle with.


When asked about why she wants to settle at 40 years, she explained that she is trying to buy time to correct her gross English errors.


‘‘My English is still poor but my children will help me perfect it. I cannot afford to show these weaknesses to my Mr Right.’’ Bad Black admitted.


Bad Black is one of the Ugandan celebrities with exciting goals, she plans to get married after giving her children the best education. She desires them to be excellent at the Queen’s language unlike herself who speaks broken English.



89 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page