top of page
  • Admin

Tanasha Donna's has an unending love for Diamond.

Updated: Jul 18, 2020


Not so long ago, a few years back, when you came to Kenya and asked to talk to me privately,

I was stupefied and my heart melted with joy. Excited to meet and talk to you, I asked for sick leave from my job to come and see you my Diamond.


I was baffled when you spoke to me so affectionately, you told me your heart was full to the brim with love, true love for one and only, Donna.

You woke up the lioness in me, my pair of inflated airbags wobbled and knees trembled, even though I was sceptical about it. Your words had put my blood onto a fire, liquid fire. So I unreasonably nodded to your words my Diamond


You introduced me to your parents and friends, they all said I was stellar and angelic.

I remember getting firm approval of your dear mum, the Wasafi family embraced me as the new queen. I went back to Kenya to quit my job and halt all I had started to just come and settle with you and start a permanent family. To let you have my warm honeypot at your disposal my Diamond.

When we posted our photos and short clips on social media, we got sarcastic comments from would-be haters. Worse of it all was "mtaachana tu" that kept appearing on every post.

Albeit love and heaps of money blindfolded me making me ignore the foreboding.


I was determined to disapprove them, by staying with you for the rest of my life and churning out as many beautiful children as possible for you my Diamond.


The three or so years we have been together, look like ten years in hell for me. I don't believe I was sober when I said YES to you, for I didn't know what I was saying yes to.

Your fame? Your wealth? or Your fake love?


I was so naive and ignorant, you have sapped me dry and my bones are desperately aching.

You have siphoned the air out of my airbags and now I cross the border with almost flat tyres,

my Diamond.

I wish I had consulted Sepetu or Zari before putting live charcoal in my pocket. How I wish I took my time to unearth your stinking character.


I have had to cope with your cheating habits, you fire at every skirt. I have even pretended to produce some useless songs with you, just to avoid soiling our marriage in the eyes of the public.

Hoping one day you would mature up and learn to keep your gun in one carrier.

Unfortunately, you are a useless bull that cannot be zero grazed. The East Africa community husband, my Diamond.


Tanasha Donna wearing a green Bandana and green shirt revealing a white bra

You vigorously tore the lead over my honeypot, and literally scooped colossal amount of honey from it as I stupidly lay there watching trading my dignity for filthy wealth.

Now my honeypot is empty and open, my people say stupidity has no medicine and it is true.

Nevertheless, I will go back to my parents in Kenya, goodbye.

I will try to come to terms with this tragedy, it is shameful I know, but east or west home is best

My Diamond.




While at the lakeside fishing or washing my disfigured empty honeypot, I will try to forget you and your stinking wealth. I will try to forget everything and the moments we had together.




After my wounds will have healed, I will become a powerful feminist and motivational speaker.

I will warn my younger sisters against beasts like you. Allow me to take my empty honeypot home. Goodbye, my Diamond.

120 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page