top of page
  • Atim Mercy

I NEVER KNEW ABOUT TANASHA- ZARI HASSAN REVEALS

Updated: Aug 20, 2020


For the last few weeks, Tanasha Donna and Singer Diamond Platinumz have been making headlines following their breakup.


This happened after Diamond was alleged to be having an affair with the sexy video vixen Malaika Salatis in his new hit song jeje.

Diamond's ex-lover Ugandan socialite Zari Hassan has confessed that she had no idea about Tanasha she had no idea about who Tanasha was until recently.

“I never knew about Tanasha until when people started tagging me in her photos on Instagram. I’ve never met her and don’t know her but she was always in my comment section. I don’t have a problem with Diamond, let him fix his relationship with the kids.” she said.


The mother of five had earlier on cautioned Tanasha to be prepared because Platnumz isn’t the kind of man who takes care of his children, so she should start planning before the worst.

This was seen based on facts that all Platinumz’s children ‘two with Zari and one with Hamisa Mobeto are all taken care of by their mothers.


“Someone should tell Tanasha that comments from her still come through. It’s cool, it’s beautiful to be pregnant, I say congratulations to you Tanasha, but I really think that you have enough money in your bag to take care of your child because he is who he is,” Zari said.


Despite having dated Diamond, she is not bitter that he has a child with someone else.



95 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page