top of page
  • Admin

DEVIL COMMANDS DIAMOND TO WOMANIZE

Updated: Jul 18, 2020


Diamond Platnumz is the ultimate playboy just like Solomon; he has proved that he loves women of different nationalities, race, shape and size.


Over the years, he has been with different women not just ordinary women but beautiful, rich, popular and controversial women, a trend that started even before he rose to fame.


Recently, the Kenyan model and singer Diamond was dumped by his ex-wife socialite Tanasha Donna after she packed her bags on Sunday night and went back to Kenya to start her life all over again with her child.

According to Tanasha, Platnumz is just a useless bull that can never be zero grazed as she shared a letter to her baby daddy Platinumz.

“The three or so years we have been together looking like 10 years in hell for me. I don’t believe I was sober when I said YES to you. For I don’t know what I was saying yes to, your fame? Your wealth? Or your fake love?” she said.

However, the Kenyan beauty was warned by Platnumz ex-lover Zari that Diamond wasn’t about to change for her.


Tanasha went ahead and unfollowed him and his family on Instagram and a cross-check on Instagram indicates that Ms Donna only follows 113 people and Diamond, his Sister Esma Platmuz, Mama Dangote, Queen Darleen, Mbosso, Lava Lava and Rayvanny are not on the list.

Diamond and Tanasha went public with their relationship and in October 2019, they welcomed a baby boy named Naseeb Junior.


And this happened after his break up with Tanzanian Socialite and Entrepreneur, Zari Hassan who later dumped him on February 14th 2018.


Zari who had two children with Diamond already Nillan and Tiffah, also took to Instagram to announce that she had decided to end her relationship with Platinum.

During an exclusive interview with Wasafi Media in 2018, Platnumz opened up on what drove him to cheat on Zari.


“To say the truth, God is my witness, it is clear she loved me more than I loved her. She’s someone I respect because she has given me children and I was in love with her... I can’t say I didn’t love her because I would be lying. But her love was too much,” Diamond said.

“It was after this period I can say that the devil took over me and I started my stupidity. I’m human I couldn’t prevent it,” he continued.


Diamond has also dated several women openly and fooled around with many others while he was in a relationship.


The likes of Wema Sepetu whom he dated for four years before they broke up for good, their relationship was also characterized by cheating scandals. Diamond was accused of cheating on Wema with Jokate Mwegelo.

Hamisa Mobeto who featured in Diamond’s song ‘Salome’ was revealed later that she was pregnant with Diamond’s baby which Diamond denied but later came to clear the air and admitted to being the father of her son.

After dating many Tanzanian beauties, the singer decided to jump over to Kenya where he fell in love with singer and model, Tanasha Donna Oketch who is now his ex-wife.

Currently, Platnumz has four children, from three different East African women, two from Zari (Uganda), one from Hamisa Mobeto (Tanzania), and the one from Tanasha (Kenya) and he is single again.

146 views0 comments

留言


bottom of page